Justices of the Peace and Commissioners for Declarations – Resignations

THE SCHEDULE

31 August 2022

Norman ARGIRO - Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Robyn Lea CROWTHER – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Valma Estelle HINTZ – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

John Stewart BLACK - Commissioner for Declarations