## Justices of the Peace and Commissioners for Declarations – Resignations

## THE SCHEDULE

## 06 July 2022

Karen Jane LOECHEL – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Peta Maree TENTHY – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Timothy Francis WOOD – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Gordon Kenneth MALCOLM – Commissioner for Declarations

Adam Joseph PHILLIPS – Commissioner for Declarations

Philip Christopher WOODS – Commissioner for Declarations