Justices of the Peace and Commissioners for Declarations – Resignations

THE SCHEDULE

21 December 2022

James LLoyd BLAKENEY – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Rebecca Kathleen CHAPMAN – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

 $\label{eq:cleminson-Justice} John\,Richard\,CLEMINSON-Justice\,of\,the\,\,Peace\,\,(Qualified)$

Lynette MILLS – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Tanya Rose RICHARDS – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

 $David\ Hugh\ BROWN-Justice\ of\ Peace\ (Commissioner\ for\ Declarations)$

Keith James REDPATH – Justice of Peace (Commissioner for Declarations)