Justices of the Peace and Commissioners for Declarations – Resignations

THE SCHEDULE

20 April 2022

Danae Casey Wilhelmina FALCKE-LUCAS – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Barrie James SMITH – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Julie Alison FAWCETT – Commissioner for Declarations

Linda Ruth STEWART – Commissioner for Declarations

Bernard John STURDY - Commissioner for Declarations