## Justices of the Peace and Commissioners for Declarations – Resignations

## THE SCHEDULE

## 27 April 2022

Charles James CARR – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Victor Peter GREEN – Commissioner for Declarations

 $Thomas\ Anthony\ Edmond\ HERON-Commissioner\ for\ Declarations$ 

Christopher Damien MEAD – Commissioner for Declarations

Bernardus Maria MOLLEE – Commissioner for Declarations