Justices of the Peace and Commissioners for Declarations - Resignations

THE SCHEDULE

22 June 2022

Leslie Thomas BATSON – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Lola Ann BILLINGSLEY – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) David William O'KEEFE – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Lisa Anne-Marie RUSSELL – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Marilyn Rose TAYLOR – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Arthur James BELL – Commissioner for Declarations Douglas Barry HART – Commissioner for Declarations Elizabeth Ann JORGENSEN – Commissioner for Declarations Wendy Gaye MCKINNON – Commissioner for Declarations Nyrell Louise MCNAMARA – Commissioner for Declarations Amanda Louise RICHARDSON – Commissioner for Declarations Robert Ernest SCHEUBER – Commissioner for Declarations