## Justices of the Peace and Commissioners for Declarations - Resignations

## THE SCHEDULE

## 30 March 2022

Robert Malcolm BAUER - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Matthew Stuart BISS - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Marie Josephine BURLEY - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Vicki Lorraine BURTON - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Valerie Merle DOWNES - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Katrina Margaret FRANCISCO - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Desmond John ROBERTS - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Noeleen Beryl THOMPSON - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Lawrence Edward BOWMAN - Commissioner for Declarations Charmaine CAMERON - Commissioner for Declarations Keith John DWYER – Commissioner for Declarations Linda Christine FEWTRELL - Commissioner for Declarations John Thomas MCCOTTER - Commissioner for Declarations David Bertram OVERELL - Commissioner for Declarations Elva SKINNER - Commissioner for Declarations David Bruce SMITH - Commissioner for Declarations