Justices of the Peace and Commissioners for Declarations – Resignations

THE SCHEDULE

4 May 2022

Amanda Lee MEDFORD – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Martin Joseph MELES – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Frederick Noel STEWART – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Gay CAREY – Commissioner for Declarations

Deborah Leigh GARRETT – Commissioner for Declarations

Paul Vincent HANNAY – Commissioner for Declarations

Beverley Anne LEGGETT – Commissioner for Declarations

Eric PETRUSMA – Commissioner for Declarations

Kay Lorraine RIGGALL – Commissioner for Declarations

Patricia Carol ROGERS – Commissioner for Declarations

Stephen John SMITH – Commissioner for Declarations

Michael Roy TILLEY – Commissioner for Declarations