## Justices of the Peace and Commissioners for Declarations - Resignations

## THE SCHEDULE

## 09 February 2022

Rosemary Anne KEPPIE – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Sung Ju KIM – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Rhonda Ann MELLOR – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Beryl Margaret SUTER – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Brooke TAYLOR – Commissioner for Declarations Ronald Vivian TRELOAR – Commissioner for Declarations