Justices of the Peace and Commissioners for Declarations – Resignations

THE SCHEDULE

24 August 2022

Ernest George BLACKWELL - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Peter John COOM – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Warren John HANN – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Michelle Anne KETLEY - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Sarel Petrus Gerhardus LOMBARD - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Judith Anne STACEY - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Geoffrey Gordon STAPLEY - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Michael David WARLTIER - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Jane Shelley WEGENER - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Rebekka Paula ABERG - Commissioner for Declarations Kevin Leonard BENSON - Commissioner for Declarations Ian Warren BRADOW - Commissioner for Declarations Kayla Marija DJERDJ - Commissioner for Declarations Dennis ELLEM - Commissioner for Declarations Steven Leslie GARDNER - Commissioner for Declarations Sybille Anne KNIGHT – Commissioner for Declarations Marie Diane O'CALLAGHAN - Commissioner for Declarations Francis Raymond PALMER - Commissioner for Declarations Anna Maree PETERSEN - Commissioner for Declarations Norman Ashton PUGH – Commissioner for Declarations Linda Rose RUSSELL - Commissioner for Declarations James Michael STEIN - Commissioner for Declarations Kathryn Lesley TAYLOR - Commissioner for Declarations

Hazel Emilie WOODS - Commissioner for Declarations