Justices of the Peace and Commissioners for Declarations – Resignations

THE SCHEDULE

02 February 2022

Kenny Kyoung Moon AHN – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Naomi Jaclyn CLARK – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Anna Catherine Lillie HANNIGAN – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Steven MCMEIKAN – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Jenna Shea SCHADE – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Ian Samuel BEATTIE – Commissioner for Declarations

Victoria RICHARDSON - Commissioner for Declarations