Justices of the Peace and Commissioners for Declarations – Resignations

THE SCHEDULE

23 November 2022

Mary MCMILLAN – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Russell Neil MORGAN – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Brian Michael PEARCE - Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Peter Arthur WADLEY – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Phillip David WAUGH – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Alanah Margaret FITZPATRICK – Commissioner for Declarations

 $Summer\ Louise\ FRIEDLAND-Commissioner\ for\ Declarations$

Belinda Maree INGRAM - Commissioner for Declarations

Glenda Helen STIMPSON – Commissioner for Declarations

Glenys Merle VIZE – Commissioner for Declarations

Clarence Edison WYATT - Commissioner for Declarations

Hui Ming YANG - Commissioner for Declarations