Justices of the Peace and Commissioners for Declarations – Resignations

THE SCHEDULE

21 September 2022

John Nicholas CAZEY – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Errol Francis DONOVAN – Commissioner for Declarations

Peta Margaret GILLESPIE – Commissioner for Declarations

Helene Petrea HEATHWOOD – Commissioner for Declarations

Steven James PEDERSEN – Commissioner for Declarations

Karen WICKENS – Commissioner for Declarations