Justices of the Peace and Commissioners for Declarations - Resignations

THE SCHEDULE

19 January 2022

Debra Ann ALLARDYCE - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Terrina Elizabeth BAILEY - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Peter John BALBONI - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Hazel Phoebe CAMERON - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Alan Leslie COLEGRAVE – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Peter Scott FRASER - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Jillian Mary HARVEY - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Kerry Lee MASON - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Lee MORESBY-WHITE - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Warren Robert PAULGER - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Terese Lala STOCKDALE - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Allison Claire TIMMINS - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Graeme Stanley BARWICK - Commissioner for Declarations Francesca Maria CAMPO - Commissioner for Declarations Megan ELIZABETH - Commissioner for Declarations Carmen Maria FATIALOFA - Commissioner for Declarations Louise Isabella HANNAN - Commissioner for Declarations Donald Alan MAUNDER - Commissioner for Declarations Elaine Ruth SAIT - Commissioner for Declarations Kylie-Ann STEWART - Commissioner for Declarations