## Justices of the Peace and Commissioners for Declarations – Resignations

## THE SCHEDULE

## 19 October 2022

Carolyn Grace ALTOFT – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Peter John BOLAND – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Phillip William GOODWIN – Commissioner for Declarations

Ian Jeffrey HALPIN – Commissioner for Declarations

Natalie Lorraine HAZELWOOD – Commissioner for Declarations

Caitlin LAMONT – Commissioner for Declarations

Gordon Burnett REDDING – Commissioner for Declarations