Justices of the Peace and Commissioners for Declarations - Resignations

THE SCHEDULE

17 August 2022

Patricia Ann ABBOTT – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Jillian Shirley HARVEY – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) James HOLT – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Judith Lorraine MACKINNON – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Sharyn Frances MCCLELLAND – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Louise Elizabeth NORGARD – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Terrence Glen FORD – Commissioner for Declarations Robert Garth JACKSON – Commissioner for Declarations Nathan Alexander MANN – Commissioner for Declarations Gregory Lester PERRIN – Commissioner for Declarations Louise Anne QUINN – Commissioner for Declarations