Justices of the Peace and Commissioners for Declarations – Resignations

THE SCHEDULE

7 December 2022

Frederick John DE COSTA – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Robyn Dianne GIRDLER – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Sharon Ann OXENBRIDGE – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Keith Ronald SOLOMON – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Felicity Kathleen Alma WHEELER – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Fiona Jane BURGE – Commissioner for Declarations

Clare TILBURY - Commissioner for Declarations