Justices of the Peace and Commissioners for Declarations - Resignations

THE SCHEDULE

16 March 2022

Bruce Edward BUTLER - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Sandra Valda COATES - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Lisa Maree DEANS - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Maxine Ida FOSTER - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) David Ian KLINGE - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Ann Dorothy LOCK – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Peter Charles SEARLE - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Catherine Joan ARMSTRONG - Commissioner for Declarations Nadine Louise BELL - Commissioner for Declarations Steven BURNS - Commissioner for Declarations Allan Kenneth FRAZER - Commissioner for Declarations Julie Lorraine FRAZER - Commissioner for Declarations Ethel ISON - Commissioner for Declarations John Noel KRUGER - Commissioner for Declarations Robert Lance LONGLAND - Commissioner for Declarations Leanne Phyllis MCCARTHY - Commissioner for Declarations Joy-Helene PAUL - Commissioner for Declarations Ivan Henry SPERLING - Commissioner for Declarations