Justices of the Peace and Commissioners for Declarations – Resignations

THE SCHEDULE

13 July 2022

Elize LE ROUX – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Jocelyn Margaret MARTIN – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Jade Louise OSTERHOLM – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Marianne Clarisse Bautista ANDERSON - Commissioner for Declarations

Troy Andrew REEVES – Commissioner for Declarations

Virginia Louise TOOLE – Commissioner for Declarations

Joanne Margaret JOHNSTON – Justice of the Peace (Commissioner for Declarations)