Justices of the Peace and Commissioners for Declarations – Resignations

THE SCHEDULE

23 March 2022

Elizabeth Ann NOWELL – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Ashli Matthew Wayne ROBERTS – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Carolyn Gail DUNN – Commissioner for Declarations

Michelle HARDY – Commissioner for Declarations

Allan Edward TESKE – Commissioner for Declarations

Lorna Margaret TESKE – Commissioner for Declarations