Justices of the Peace and Commissioners for Declarations – Resignations

THE SCHEDULE

16 February 2022

Della Rosemary CLARK – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Maureen Mary HARRIS – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

David John HOLDEN – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Hazel Mildred TRELOAR – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

John Cyril TURNER – Commissioner for Declarations

Lynelle Margaret Ann WENN – Commissioner for Declarations

Sarah Gaye WILLIAMS – Commissioner for Declarations