Justices of the Peace and Commissioners for Declarations – Resignations

THE SCHEDULE

14 September 2022

Raymond PARNELL – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Ruth BETTS – Commissioner for Declarations

Jane Deborah LAVERS – Commissioner for Declarations

Charles Richard Peter STRUBIN – Commissioner for Declarations

Katherine Annie Elizabeth WEBB – Commissioner for Declarations

Marie Jessie ACOTT – Justice of the Peace (Commissioner for Declarations)

Peter Geoffrey ALLPASS – Justice of the Peace (Commissioner for Declarations)

Peter Hamilton ANDREWS – Justice of the Peace (Commissioner for Declarations)

Trevor Charles ANSTIS – Justice of the Peace (Commissioner for Declarations)

Bruce Thomas LEAROYD – Justice of the Peace (Commissioner for Declarations)

John Charles MEAKIN – Justice of the Peace (Commissioner for Declarations)

Christopher John OWENS – Justice of the Peace (Commissioner for Declarations)