Justices of the Peace and Commissioners for Declarations – Resignations

THE SCHEDULE

29 June 2022

Vincent James BOURKE – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Ian Earl Zane DE VILLIERS – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Lorna Anne HIGGS – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

William Keith LAKE – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Megan Joan LEES – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Susan Jean MULLINS – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Nicholas Leslie RODGERS – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Rosemary Anne BREWIS – Commissioner for Declarations

Patricia Margaret MULLAN – Commissioner for Declarations

William Joseph OWEN - Commissioner for Declarations