Justices of the Peace and Commissioners for Declarations – Resignations

THE SCHEDULE

23 February 2022

Meagan Jaed AMMANN – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Theresa Margaret BATY – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Debra Anne ROTHERY – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Cheryl Christine BEAN – Commissioner for Declarations

Debbie-Maree BLUNDELL - Commissioner for Declarations

Kevin James DEEM – Commissioner for Declarations

 $Rodney\ Graeme\ FALCKE-Commissioner\ for\ Declarations$

Rhonda Jan GEORGE – Commissioner for Declarations

David John Leslie GUNDERSON - Commissioner for Declarations

Ashlee Amber Samantha JENNER - Commissioner for Declarations

Leo Joseph LUNNEY – Commissioner for Declarations

Louise Jane MCCAULEY - Commissioner for Declarations

Malcom John RILEY - Commissioner for Declarations