Justices of the Peace and Commissioners for Declarations - Resignations

THE SCHEDULE

10 August 2022

Douglas Frederick CAMPBELL – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Angela Dianne DAVIES – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Joan Ann JAYS – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Paulette Mary BERTLING – Commissioner for Declarations David John FITCH – Commissioner for Declarations Suzanne Marie NEWTON – Commissioner for Declarations Peter James PARRISH – Commissioner for Declarations