Justices of the Peace and Commissioners for Declarations - Resignations

THE SCHEDULE

2 November 2022

Alana CROUCHER – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Karen Louise REID – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Elaine Frances WRIGHT – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Jill Phyllis DUNGEY – Commissioner for Declarations