Justices of the Peace and Commissioners for Declarations – Resignations

THE SCHEDULE

8 June 2022

Lars Erik ANDERSSON – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Micheale Anne CRAYMER – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Cory Noel HILL – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Merle Ann SEARLE – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Kaylene Joy BURKIN – Commissioner for Declarations

Charles William JORDAN – Commissioner for Declarations

Cathy Eileen MACDONALD – Commissioner for Declarations

Michael Rowland REYNOLDS – Commissioner for Declarations

Brian Russell SULLY – Commissioner for Declarations