THE SCHEDULE

02 March 2022

Gloria Mavis HUMPHREYS – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Barbara Margaret PLANT – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Christine Margaret CHAPPELL – Commissioner for Declarations

Patricia Ann JOHNSON – Commissioner for Declarations

Agnes Anne ROY – Commissioner for Declarations

Raymond Owen SHAW – Commissioner for Declarations

Ross Ewan STEWART – Commissioner for Declarations