## Justices of the Peace and Commissioners for Declarations - Resignations

## THE SCHEDULE

## 26 October 2022

Janell Ann COX – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Adeline Cecile FEIGE – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Jeffrey William HORNE – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Glen William NICOLAI – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Kristine Ann TWEEDIE – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Victor Ronald BEERLING – Commissioner for Declarations Margaret Ann LUCAS – Commissioner for Declarations