THE SCHEDULE

18 May 2022

Stephanie Susan CARMODY - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Beverley Frances FAIRBANKS - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Andrea Maree FOX – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Susan Helen FRETTEN – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Pamela Jean HILL - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Robyn Emily LEADLE – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Judith Nadia LENNOX - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Marie PALMER - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Melissa Margaret SPENCER - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Barbara Jean STRAHAN - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Judith Ann TURTON – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Kelly Joan WELSH - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Irene Nancy WHITE – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Robert Young ADSETT - Commissioner for Declarations Jesse Lee Muller ATKINS - Commissioner for Declarations Cheryl June BROWN - Commissioner for Declarations Kathleen Anne COLEMAN - Commissioner for Declarations Robyn Dorothy COLEMAN - Commissioner for Declarations Kenneth John CRONIN - Commissioner for Declarations Marie Diana DAVIS – Commissioner for Declarations Maxwell Ian DE MESTRE-ALLEN - Commissioner for Declarations Kevin Robert DEAN - Commissioner for Declarations Paul Gregory DEVIN - Commissioner for Declarations Lenore Mary HADLEY - Commissioner for Declarations Lauren Amy HUGHSON - Commissioner for Declarations Linda June NICHOLSON - Commissioner for Declarations Lorraine Kathleen OULD - Commissioner for Declarations Diana Margaret SEMMLER - Commissioner for Declarations Catherine Wilhelmina SINNOTT - Commissioner for Declarations Geoffrey Mark SWAIN - Commissioner for Declarations John Rodney TIPPER - Commissioner for Declarations Averil Ann TRAILL - Commissioner for Declarations Ross Gillon WALKER - Commissioner for Declarations Sharon Lee WINDLE - Commissioner for Declarations