Justices of the Peace and Commissioners for Declarations – Resignations

THE SCHEDULE

3 August 2022

Jennifer Maree EADY – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Megan Merridy SCOTT – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Lynette Grace WHYTE – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Christina COTIS – Commissioner for Declarations

Kathleen Margaret KELLO – Commissioner for Declarations

Paul Douglas PARKER – Commissioner for Declarations

Lindsey Jane SMITH – Commissioner for Declarations

Henryk Tadeusz WOJCIK – Commissioner for Declarations